Advertisement

Contact us

Please consider the environment before sending post to our office.  We politely request that all press releases, invitations, invoices and other correspondence are sent to us by email rather than in paper form.

Frieze (London Office)
1 Montclare Street
London E2 7EU
T: +44 (0)20 3372 6111
E: infolondon@frieze.com     

Frieze (New York Office)
247 Centre Street, 5th floor
New York, NY 10013
T +1 212 463 7488
E: infonyc@frieze.com     

Frieze (Berlin Office)
Zehdenicker Str. 28
10119 Berlin
Germany
T: +49 30 2362 6506
E: berlin@frieze.com    


Advertising (Print and Digital)

UK and Asia Pacific
Carsten Recksik
Tel: +44 20 3372 6109
carsten.recksik@frieze.com

Continental Europe, Scandinavia, Middle East and Africa
Lisa Gersdorf
Tel: +49 30 4404 4646
lisa.gersdorf@frieze.com

US, Canada, Central and South America
Melissa Goldberg

Tel: +1 213 820 1200
melissa.goldberg@frieze.com

Corporate Partnerships – Worldwide
Matthew Holt

partnerships@frieze.com
T: +44 (0)20 3372 6111

Head of Communications – Worldwide
Michelangelo Bendandi
comms@frieze.com
T: +44 (0)20 3372 6111


Frieze Publishing

frieze magazine
editors@frieze.com    
subscriptions@frieze.com         

Frieze Digital
digitaleditors@frieze.com     
onview@frieze.com    


Frieze Fairs
fairdirectors@frieze.com 
partnerships@frieze.com    
exhibitors@frieze.com        
production@frieze.com      
comms@frieze.com               
vip@frieze.com                     
friezeprojects@frieze.com    
friezetalks@frieze.com    


Frieze Academy
academy@frieze.com                      


Social Media
Twitter
@frieze_magazine
@friezeartfair
@friezeacademy

Facebook
frieze
Frieze Art Fairs
Frieze Academy

Instagram
@frieze_magazine
@friezeartfair
@friezeacademy

WeChat